Party Rental Customer Reviews | Fun4AllDFW.com Dallas TX Fun 4 All

Dallas Texas

Event Rental Specialists

Check Availability

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say!


CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:

Fun 4 All Party Rentals is awesome. Our customers agree. Here are a few testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

10/31/17 
You guys did a great job! Our guest loved the inflatable, costumer service was great and pricing was good. We will definitely be using you guys for future events.
Arlington, TX 76016

8/29/17 
The equipment arrived an hour before the expected delivery time and was set up very quickly. Thank you for the timely service! We'd love to order from you again next October! -Christy Oldham, Mansfield Church of Christ
Mansfiled, TX 76063

7/27/17 
By far the best rental experience I've ever had. Very professional and friendly. Extremely helpful in making suggestions and tried very hard to accommodate for all the items I needed for my event. Everyone was blown away by how nice the setup was .
Red Oak, TX 75054

6/19/17 
Everything about this experience was easy and top notch. Dee, who took my order was pleasant, helpful and very communicative. We had rain the morning of the party and Dee was on top of schedule changes and communicating with me. The drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. I would rent from you again in a heartbeat. My son had the best party EVER!!!
Duncanville, TX 75116

5/12/17 
Love the great kids that delivered the item! In a world where most children are thugs, along comes yes ma'am and no ma'am kind of service! It reminds you that people are still doing the right thing and it's all in how you are raised%uD83D%uDE18 I've used this company for years and LOVE them!!!
Mansfield, TX 76063

11/05/16 
Wonderful experience! Everyone was so impressed with the 5n1 bounce house! The kids loved it and it was the hit of the party!!
Waxahachie, TX 75165

10/21/16 Fall Carnival - Dee has taken such good care of Palmer Elementary over the years. We truly appreciate her and her family for all that they do for us.
Palmer, TX 75152

8/27/16  This is my fourth year renting from fun4all I started renting for my daughter's birthday parties we have decided to rent for all family events due to the great customer service that we have received from this company
Dallas, TX 75205

7/02/16 Absolutely Best company we have gone through!
Desoto, TX 75115

6/21/16 Great price great service, Great company !
Dallas, TX 75225

5/14/16 I really enjoyed everything that I rented. The cotton candy machine was a hit. I will definitely use you all for the next event.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

3/12/16 awesome product, great service
Grand Praire, TX 75054

Love this company! I needed the bounce house to be delivered later in the day cause I wasn't able to stay at the park to watch it and they were willing and able to bring it later. It was a great bounce house and my little boy had so much fun! Thanks Guys!

 

Lin Xuedou reviewed Bounce House Rentals5 star
December 17, 2015 ·
OK listen up, I am going to rate you a 5 star for sure, Awesome company, clean and safe inflatables. On time and very professional service. Good job you guys! Would definitely recommend!!!















 




 

 
Powered by EventRentalSystems
 

See What Our Customers Say!

Customer Reviews